Menu
fr en Phone +33 (0)2 31 86 25 57 Access Caen

Hotel in the center of Caen

Hôtel des Quatrans 3-stars

In the very heart of Caen city centre

A hotel designed with your comfort in mind

Whether for a romantic weekend, some family time, a spot of tourism, a business trip or a group trip, the Hotel des Quatrans will meet your needs - it really is the place to be. The colours and spaces at our hotel have been designed to complement each another for added pleasure. Located at the foot of the old castle ramparts, you’ll be able to start a busy day from here after a peaceful night’s sleep, whether you spend it working amid comfortable surroundings or setting off on a small adventure. After a delicious, hearty breakfast, you’ll have tons of things to choose from during your stay out of the wide range of things our region has to offer. Plus, being just 20 minutes from the station, the Hotel des Quatrans opens up all of the wonders of Normandy, be it an adventure in culture, nature or sport, or simply just messing about! 

Rooms for all...

At the foot of the Château de Caen

Whether double, twin or family, our 47 rooms offer comfort and functionality for all types of stay. After immersing yourself in the vast array of architecture that surrounds you - spanning the Middle Ages to the 20th century - you can enjoy our brilliantly contemporary decor. Soft fabric, charming woodwork and pleasant tones come together in harmony, providing calm and serenity

 
 
 

A tradition of hospitality

Groups & companies welcome

Our hotel has the experience, comfort and perfect settings for hosting groups. The parking for coaches across from the hotel makes it easy for you to get right into the heart of life in Caen, where you can enjoy a stay as tranquil as the water of the River Orne that flows through the city. Seminars in partnership with the nearby restaurant are possible.

Seminars & groups
Services
Soundproof rooms
Disabled access (one room)
Reception 24/7
Buffet breakfast or served in your room
Free Wi-Fi
Bar
Lift
Non-smoking rooms
Secure and covered car park near the hotel (additional fee)
Public car park in front of the hotel*
*charge payable from 09:30 am to 12:30 pm and 2 pm to 7 pm

Menu
fr en Tél. +33 (0)2 31 86 25 57 Accès Caen

Hôtel des Quatrans à Caen

Les couleurs du temps retrouvé

En plein centre-ville de Caen

Un hôtel pensé pour votre confort

Week-end intime ou familial, séjour de tourisme, séminaire, voyage en groupe… l’Hôtel des Quatrans à Caen est le lieu parfaitement adapté, the place to be. Les couleurs et les espaces de notre établissement ont été spécialement étudiés pour épouser tous les projets, toutes les envies. Du pied des remparts du Château, vous pourrez organiser des journées bien remplies, après une nuit réparatrice ; partager votre planning professionnel entre effort et réconfort ; lancer vos propres expéditions et échappées belles. Tonifiés par un petit déjeuner savoureux et copieux, vous n’aurez plus qu’à faire le choix de la physionomie de votre séjour dans le large éventail des possibilités qu’offre notre région. Chaque option est un voyage et, à seulement 20 minutes de la gare, l’Hôtel des Quatrans vous offre la Normandie : culture, nature, sport ou farniente… à vous de (tout) voir ! »

Des chambres pour tous…

Au pied du Château de Caen

Doubles, twin, familiales : nos chambres offrent des solutions douillettes et fonctionnelles à tous les séjours. Après une immersion dans les architectures - du Moyen-Age au XXe siècle - qui vous environnent dès la moindre sortie, laissez-vous envelopper par notre décor résolument contemporain. Les douces étoffes, les boiseries chaleureuses, les teintes apaisantes se conjuguent en harmonie, diffusant calme et sérénité.

Nos chambres

Tradition de l’accueil

Groupes & séminaires bienvenus

Notre hôtel possède l’expérience, le confort et le cadre idéal pour accueillir les groupes. Le stationnement des cars en face de l’établissement est un préalable qui en dit long sur l’art de vous faire entrer de plain-pied au cœur de la vie caennaise et faire de votre séjour un fleuve aussi tranquille que l’Orne qui baigne la ville.
Possibilité de séminaires en partenariat avec le restaurant à deux pas.

Séminaires & groupes

Services & Prestations
Chambres insonorisées
1 chambre accessible PMR
Réception 24h/24
Petit déjeuner buffet ou servi en chambre
WiFi gratuit
Bar
Ascenseur
Hôtel non-fumeur
Parking payant couvert et sécurisé à 100 m
Parking public devant l'hôtel*
*charge payable from 09:30 am to 12:30 pm and 2 pm to 7 pm